Phytochemical Society of North America
Phytochemical Society of North America
About PSNA
How to join
Society Business
Meetings
Information and Resources
Publications
_____________________________________________________________________________
PSNA Home Page

 

_________________

PSNA Business

____________________________________________________________

Executive Committee

President
Mark Lange, Ph.D.
Washington State University
Institute of Biological Chemistry
299 Clark Hall
Pullman, WA 99164-6340 USA
Phone: 509-335-2682
lange-m@wsu.edu

Secretary
Argelia Lorence, Ph.D.
Arkansas Biosciences Institute
Arkansas State University
P.O. Box 639
State University, AR 72467 USA
Ph: 870-680-4322
alorence@astate.edu

President Elect
Deyu Xie, Ph.D.
North Carolina State University
Dept. Plant & Microbiology
4213D Gardner Hall
Raleigh, NC 27695-7612 USA
Phone: 919-515-2129
deyu_xie@ncsu.edu

Treasurer
Dhirendra Kumar, Ph.D.
423 Brown Hall Box 70703
East Tennessee St. Univ.
Johnson City, TN 37614 USA
Phone: 423-788-0143
kumard@etsu.edu

 

Past President
Mark A. Berhow, Ph.D.
USDA, ARS, NCAUR
1815 N. University Street
Peoria, IL 61604 USA
Phone: 309-681-6347
mark.berhow@ars.usda.gov

Editor-in-Chief,,
Phytochemistry Reviews
Reinhard Jetter
Dept. of Botany and Chemistry,
University of British Columbia,
6270 University Blvd,
Vancouver BC, V6T 1Z4 Canada
reinhard.jetter@botany.ubc.ca

Advisory Committee

Awards and Recognition Committee

(update coming up soon)

Website Updates and Newsletter

Mark Berhow (berhowma@comcast.net);

Mark Lange (lange-m@wsu.edu)

Documents

Constitution

Bylaws

Guidelines for Phytochemistry-PSNA Research Award sponsored by Elsevier(coming soon)

Guidelines for Neish Young Investigator Awards

Guidelines for Student/Post-Doc Poster & Travel Awards

Past PSNA Officers

Past PSNA Award Winners

Contact PSNA: info@psna-online.org

Last updated on October 4, 2017

go to top of page