Phytochemical Society of North America
PSNA  Home Page Phytochemical Society of North America
About PSNA How to join Society Business Meetings Information and Resources Publications
image
 

2016-2017 Executive Officers

 

President

Mark Lange, Ph.D.
Washington State University
Institute of Biological Chemistry
299 Clark Hall
Pullman, WA 99164-6340 USA
Phone: 509-335-2682
lange-m@wsu.edu

Secretary

Argelia Lorence, Ph.D.
Arkansas Biosciences Institute
Arkansas State University
P.O. Box 639
State University, AR 72467 USA
Ph: 870-680-4322
alorence@astate.edu

President Elect

Deyu Xie, Ph.D.
North Carolina State University
Dept. Plant & Microbiology
4213D Gardner Hall
Raleigh, NC 27695-7612 USA
Phone: 919-515-2129
deyu_xie@ncsu.edu

Treasurer

Dhirendra Kumar, Ph.D.
423 Brown Hall Box 70703
East Tennessee St. Univ.
Johnson City, TN 37614 USA
Phone: 423-788-0143
kumard@etsu.edu

 

Past President

Mark A. Berhow, Ph.D.
USDA, ARS, NCAUR
1815 N. University Street
Peoria, IL 61604 USA
Phone: 309-681-6347
mark.berhow@ars.usda.gov

Editor-in-Chief, RAP

Reinhard Jetter
Departments of Botany and Chemistry,
University of British Columbia,
6270 University Blvd, Vancouver BC,
V6T 1Z4 Canada
reinhard.jetter@botany.ubc.ca

Page last updated: August 18, 2017

go to top of page Contact PSNA by email